FacebookBannerLC30 2017 SoldOut
LibertyCon Book Detail

Irregular Scout Team One: The Complete Zombie Killer series

This isn't a story about the undead, or the Apocalypse. It's the story of the Team, how a small group of men and women deal with combat in a world gone mad.

Six months after a parasitic infection has wiped out most of civilization, a small team of military and civilian scouts, working for Joint Special Operations Command, spearheads the Army's drive to take back the United States.

Join the men and women of Irregular Scout Team One as they explore the ruined landscape, ahead of an Army Heavy Brigade. While battling undead and crazed survivors, they scout a path in front of the army, checking how far civilization has fallen in Upstate NY.

This book contains all six books in the Zombie Killers series.

The stories have been placed in chronological order.
Amazon Link

John Holmes

Back to the LibertyCon Author's Alley