FacebookBannerLC30 2017 SoldOut
LibertyCon Book Detail

The Daedalus Enigma

The sixth Sister of Power presents pirate-turned-vampire Viktor Brandewyne with his greatest challenge yet.

Circe proves not only hard to reach: but the quest she sets him is fraught with peril from the very start. He must brave a labyrinth to retrieve a puzzle box. He then must revisit each of the Sisters he’s already faced. Five pieces of the box were dispersed among them by order of the Elder long before Viktor was even born.

The completion of his quest is further barred by a sea dragon, the ultimate form of a male siren, who seeks to claim Belladonna as his mate.

Before all is done, Viktor will lose someone very close and important to him.

He also has to survive Circe’s powers; for she is the same witch from the Odyssey, with the power to turn men to beasts.

The Daedalus Enigma is the sixth book in the Waves of Darkness series. It will be available in all ebook formats and in print-on-demand in early November 2016. (Purchase links will be updated once the book goes live.)
Amazon Link
Barnes & Noble Link

Tamara Lowery

Back to the LibertyCon Author's Alley